Personal Income Tax due on 4/15/19.

 

Contact Information

Address 地址: 264 Canal Street, Suite 4E, New York, NY 10013
紐約華埠堅尼路264號4E室
Telephone 電話: (212) 334-1103 or (212) 226-6656
Fax 傳真: (212) 925-3281

Partners Email Phone extension

Sam Chin

sam@chinhocpa.com 188
Joseph Ho joe@chinhocpa.com 118

Staff Email Phone extension
Emily Li emily@chinhocpa.com 105
Elaine Lui elaine@chinhocpa.com  
Jenny Chen
jenny@chinhocpa.com 111
Mian Wang mian@chinhocpa.com 101
Mina Mai mina@chinhocpa.com 110
Patty Yung patty@chinhocpa.com 116
Tracy Wong
tracy@chinhocpa.com 107
Vivian Li
vivli@chinhocpa.com 109

Map

Direction

Take Subway N, W, Q, R, M, J, Z train to Canal Street Station.

 

 

© Chin & Ho CPA. All Rights Reserved

Designed by ZenSolution